Javascript Menu by

SKNBuzz Radio - Strictly Local Music Toon Center
My Account | Contact Us  
 Home  >  Headlines  >  SPORTS
Posted: Friday 4 February, 2011 at 9:27 AM
By: Windiescricket, Press Release

    St JOHN’S Antigua, February 4th 2011 – Following is a full list of all squads participating in the WICB Regional 4 Day Tournament starting Friday, February 4th.


    Barbados: Ryan Hinds – Captain, Dale Richards, Kraigg Brathwaite, Jason Haynes, Kirk Edwards, Kevin Stoute, Kyle Hope, Roston Chase, Shamarh Brooks, Shane Dowrich, Jason Holder, Tino Best, Pedro Collins


    Head Coach: Vasbert Drakes, Assistant Coach: Emmerson Trotman, Team Manager: Desmond Haynes, Physiotherapist: Jacqui King-Mowatt


    Combined Campuses & Colleges: Omar Phillips – Captain, Kyle Corbin, Kjorn Ottley, Raymon Reifer, Romel Currency, Floyd Reifer (player/coach), Nkrumah Bonner, Ryan Austin, Kavesh Kantasingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Kevin McClean, Gilford Moore, Shervon Penco


    Head Coach: Floyd Reifer, Team Manager: Horton Dolphin, Assistant Manager: Steven Leslie, Fitness Trainer/Physiotherapist: Andrew Simpson


    England Lions: James Hildreth – Captain, Jimmy Adams, Jonathan Bairstow, Ravi Bopara, Danny Briggs, Maurice Chambers, Jade Dernbach, Andrew Gale, James Harris, Craig Keiswetter, Adam Lyth, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes, James Taylor, Nathan Buck (for the first 2 matches), Steven Finn (joins from the third match in place of Buck), Chris Woakes (replaces Finn for the second half of the tournament)


    Guyana: Assad Fudadin – Captain, Devendra Bishoo – Vice Captain, Shemroy Barrington, Ronsford Beaton, Brendon Bess, Rajendra Chandrika, Derwin Christian, Esuan Crandon, Royston Crandon, Steven Jacobs, Leon Johnson, Veerasammy Permaul, Vishaul Singh.


    Head Coach: Mark Harper, Team Manager: Carl Moore


    Jamaica squad: Tamar Lambert – Captain, David Bernard Jr, Bevon Brown, Odean Brown, Sheldon Cotterell, Wavell Hinds, Danza Hyatt, Simon Jackson, Brendan Nash, Andrew Richardson, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton


    Head Coach: Gus Logie, Team Manager: Jimmy Adams


    Leeward Islands: Steve Liburd – Captain, Devon Thomas, Shane Burton, Kieran Powell, Lionel Baker, Anthony Martin, Justin Athanaze, Omari Banks, Kelbert Walters, Montcin Hodge, Jacques Taylor, Gavin Tonge, Tonito Willett


    Head Coach: Leon ‘Kuma’ Rodney, Team Manager: Percy Daniels


    Trinidad & Tobago: Daren Ganga – Captain, Denesh Ramdin, Lendl Simmons, Justin Guillen, Runako Morton, Jason Mohammed, Aneil Kanhai, Imran Khan, Dave Mohammed, Rayad Emrit, Amit Jaggernauth, Shannon Gabriel, Atiba Allert, Sherwin Ganga


    Head Coach: Kelvin William, Team Manager: Omar Khan, Fitness Trainer/Physiotherapist: Ronald Rogers    


    Windward Islands: Liam Sebastien – Captain, Lindon James, Mervin Matthews, Delorn Johnson, Tyrone Theophille, Donwell Hector, Johnson Charles, Kenroy Peters, Gary Mathurin, Keron Cottoy, Keddy Lesporis, Andre Fletcher, Nelon Pascal


    Head Coach: Ian Allen, Team Manager: Lockhart Sebastien


    Note: All squads, except England Lions have been named for the first round match only.


    February 4 – 7


    Jamaica v Guyana at Alpart in Jamaica (Umpires: Vivian Johnson & Clancy Mack. Stand by: Patrick Gustard. Match Referee: Denovan Hayles)


    Leeward Islands v England Lions at Warner Park in St Kitts (Umpires: Luther Kelly & Lennox Abrahams. Stand by: Whycliffe Mitchum. Match Referee: Adrian Griffith)


    Trinidad & Tobago v Barbados at Guaracara Park in Trinidad (Umpires: Joel Wilson & Nigel Duguid. Stand by: Khemraj Barrasingha. Match Referee: Hayden Bruce)


    Combined Campuses & Colleges v Windward Islands at 3Ws Oval in Barbados (Umpires: Gregory Brathwaite & Peter Nero. Stand by: Jonathan Blades. Match Referee: Carlyle Carter)


Copyright © 2021 SKNVibes, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy   Terms of Service