Javascript Menu by

SKNBuzz Radio - Strictly Local Music Toon Center
My Account | Contact Us  

Our Partner For Official online store of the Phoenix Suns Jerseys

 Home  >  Headlines  >  SPORTS
Posted: Thursday 1 September, 2022 at 11:21 AM

Broadcasters for 2022 Hero CPL and Massy WCPL confirmed

By: Hero CPL, Press Release

    Basseterre, St Kitts, 31 August 2022 -- The broadcasters for the 10th Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) have been confirmed with major broadcast deals in the UK, New Zealand, South Africa, India, Australia and across the Caribbean. 
    This year also sees the launch of the inaugural Massy Women’s Caribbean Premier League (WCPL) which gets underway alongside the Hero CPL on 31 August 2022. 
    In those countries not listed below the Hero CPL and Massy WCPL will be available to watch on the tournament’s Facebook and YouTube channels. 


    Hero CPL & Massy WCPL


    BT Sport - United Kingdom


    Fancode - India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Afghanistan, Myanmar and the Maldives


    Sky NZ - New Zealand


    Willow - USA 


    SuperSport - South Africa


    Fox Sports - Australia 


    DAZN – Australia, Europe and South East Asia


    SportsMax - Pan Caribbean


    E-Networks - Guyana 


    Hero CPL
    Star Sports – India


    CNC3 - Trinidad & Tobago


    Etisalat - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Oman, Qatar, Syria, Tunisa, UAE,


    Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip and Palestine. 


    TVG - Guyana


    NCN - Guyana 


    National Television Network - Guyana 


    Little Rock Television Station - Guyana 


    CNS - Antigua and Barbuda 


    GBN - Grenada 


    Winners TV - St Lucia
    Massy WCPL


    TV6 - Trinidad & Tobago


    ENetworks - Guyana 


    CVM TV - Jamaica 


    CBC - Barbados 
    The 2022 Hero Caribbean Premier League will feature some of the best cricketing talent from across the Caribbean and around the world with Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, David Miller, Quinton de Kock, Imran Tahir and Mohammad Amir or set to take part. 
    The Massy WCPL will see Stafanie Taylor, Hayley Matthews, Deandra Dottin, Chloe Tryon and Sune Luus along with other world class talent compete for the first WCPL title. 


    The tournaments get underway at Warner Park, St Kitts on 31 August and will visit Saint Lucia and Trinidad before the tournament culminates in Guyana on 30 September. 






    This article was posted in its entirety as received by This media house does not correct any spelling or grammatical error within press releases and commentaries. The views expressed therein are not necessarily those of, its sponsors or advertisers


Copyright © 2023 SKNVibes, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy   Terms of Service